Attorney Michael DelSignore Client Reviews

Before hiring an attorney for your case, it is important to ask about their history with past cases similar to yours. Client reviews are also a great way of evaluating whether or not to hire an attorney.

The Following are reviews from my prior clients. While your case will be different from these particular cases, you can read about my experience on cases that are similar to yours and about what it is like to work with me on a case.

To maintain anonymity of the clients, exact names have not been given.

★★★★★ Trustworthy
★★★★★ Knowledgable
★★★★★ Responsive
★★★★★ Kept me informed

“Mike and Julie were always available to answer any questions”

Michael DelSignore did an amazing job with my case! Either him or his partner Julie was always available to answer any questions I had and helped walked me through the entire process. I could not have done it without them! I highly recommend choosing this law firm to deal with your legal needs, you will not be dissatisfied. - Ashley

October 4, 2017 Category: OUI

“Mike fought for me every step of the way to my Not Guilty Verdict”

I hired Mr. DelSignore after i was arrested for an OUI in the summer of 2015. This was the first time i had any dealing with the law so I was extremely nervous about what to expect. Mr. DelSignore was very polite and easy to talk to. He walked me through all of the steps and what i should expect, the various options i had moving forward. He was confident that I would be able to fight this in court and win, so i decided to proceed with a trial. Mr DelSignore fought for me every step of the way. Shortly after my arrest the breath tests in Massachusetts came under scrutiny. Mr. DelSignore was on top of this the whole time. The initial ruling came down that my test was not going to be one of the tests to be thrown out but luckily my test was found to be potentially faulty later on and was able to get it thrown out. Prior to appearing in court for my trial Mr. DelSignore provided me with a "cheat sheet", if you will, detailing what to expect at the trial, how to sit and react to testimonies. He also called me several times to go over the case and answer any questions I had. On the day of the trial, Mr. DelSignore was there with me all day. He was extremely well prepared and recommended that I go with a bench trial since we were assigned a Judge who was somewhat lenient to the defendant. Mr. DelSignore was very effective in his cross-examination of the police officer who was called on as a witness. Since my breath test was thrown out the only evidence for conviction was a couple stumbles (not falls) during the heel to toe test and some minor difficulty with the Alphabet test. He was able to ask the officer questions that lessened the prosecutions case and led the judge to a "Not Guilty" decision. Overall i was very satisfied with the results and would highly recommend Attorney DelSignore to anyone looking for a OUI defense lawyer in Massachusetts. - Ben

October 3, 2017 Category: First Offense OUI

“All the way through the 14 month proves Mike and Julie were very engaged with me”

I cannot express the gratitude towards both Michael and Julie for their amazing work and help. It was a very stressful event and they certainly put me at as much ease as possible. From start to finish it took 14 months and all the way through they were both very engaged with me. Today was worth the wait, Michael was great in court and I was rightfully found not guilty. I would recommend Michael and Julie over and over again. - Claire

September 27, 2017 Category: OUI

“My case was dismissed and my life resumed from such a horrible nightmare”

I was facing an OUI charge. I did my homework researching the laws, penalties and fines a bit before calling any lawyers for initial consultation. I spoke to about 4 of them and got pretty hopeless as I found some lawyers to be a bit discouraging. Some of them knew just as much as I did and some of them was a straight up scam! It was a brutal experience.

Luckily, I looked for one more and landed on Mike’s website. I first watched his videos where there was just something about him that made me trust him. I then read his ebook and was amazed by how much he knew about the law. At first I thought he was too good to be true so I called him and he immediately picked up the phone! I was shocked as I was expecting a secretary to answer the phone. I remember that phone call clearly, I was completely worried and down but he was so confident and cheered me right up; Mike has this human element to him which I really appreciated. He gave me hope that we could fight this charge together as I was completely terrified of the future. At the time, I was still in school and close to graduating so I was constantly worried that my career was in jeopardy and my life, over.

Every time I felt uneasy, I gave him a call and each time he helped me through despite how much of a wreck I sounded. Along the way, I also met Julie who was equally vital in keeping me hopeful. They make such a wonderful team. Finally, the trial came. At that point, I was ready for anything that was about to happen. There I was, standing in front the judge completely vulnerable. Mike did his lawyer bit and then the judge looked at me and told me my case was dismissed.

It felt unreal and within the snap of a finger, my life resumed from such a horrible nightmare. I felt like a human being again. I am forever grateful for Mike and Julie. Thank you so much.

September 25, 2017 Category: First Offense OUI

“My residence in this country was at serious risk because of my OUI”

Almost two years ago, I put myself in a situation that could have changed the path of my life. My career, jobs, and most importantly staying in this country was at serious risk.
After a late night of working, I was heading home in the Northborough area and my worst fear happened, I was pulled over and charged with my first DUI. It felt like a dream, and when it finally hit me in the police station I just couldn't believe that I had ruined my life. When I was out on bail, I went back home and googled: BEST LAWYER IN MA FOR DUI. I called the highest rated ones early the next morning, and out of all of them Michael was the only one that picked up (It was a Sunday morning). I told Michael what happen and how I chose not to take the breathalyzer. After he listen and told me my options, he said I had a good case. I decided to take a chance and hire him, and in the end it was the best decision.
Michael had a plan ready to fight my case and the first thing he asked was for video evidence. I don't know if what happened next was magic or God but somehow my video of the booking was lost by the police department and was never provided to us. In trial the judge found me NOT GUILTY.
From the beginning Michael and Julie were so awesome and understanding, and at some points I was probably annoying with all the texts and emails I sent them both. From the bottom of my heart, thank you Michael and Julie, I was finally able to be myself after two years. It feels like I was given another chance to do everything I want to do in life. I don't wish this on anyone because a DUI trial is horrific, but I would recommend Michael to anyone who fines themselves in a similar situation.– Diego Cardoso

September 20, 2017 Category: First Offense OUI

“Mike kept his word throughout every court appearance”

I hired Mike to defend me in an OUI case in Lynn District court. I paid him once, up front, and he promised to stay with me until the case was done. 2 1/2 years and 12 court appearances later the case was finally dismissed and Mike kept his word. He was there every time and never asked for another penny. Thanks Mike, you and Julie are awesome. - Lee

September 18, 2017 Category: First Offense OUI

“Excellent negotiation skills in settling my East Brookfield Court Case”

Mike was very proactive in protecting my rights and in providing quick and reliable feedback and answers to my questions for over two years. Mike has been great to work with. Additionally, Mike displayed excellent tactics and negotiation skills in settling my case at the East Brookfield Court. I am glad to have him on my side there. Don’t panic when life events happen to you and reach out to Michael Delsignore. I would highly recommend him! Thank you, Mike!

September 13, 2017 Category: OUI

“His familiarity with the Worcester Court went a long way in my Not Guilty verdict”

If you are ever in the unfortunate position of being charged with an OUI, I highly recommend Mike Delsignore. Reviews of Mike were strong so I hired him and he immediately got to work, listening carefully to all the details of my case. Throughout the entire process Mike was helpful and clearly understood the process better than anyone around. When the week of the trail arrived, Mike communicated with me frequently and I felt prepared and much less nervous. His familiarity with Worcester District Court went a long way in my not guilty verdict, and for that I am incredibly grateful.

September 10, 2017 Category: First Offense OUI

“Mom’s approval!”

In consulting with 2 other lawyers at the beginning of my daughter's OUI case (her 1st & only), I am so glad she hired Att. Michael DelSignore. It took 3 anxious years, but his knowledge of the laws/court system resulted in a Non Guilty verdict. I am relieved that my daughter's professional career will not be marred by an OUI criminal record. I also deeply appreciated Julie’s guidance for extra support as needed for this worried mom. THANK YOU BOTH!– A grateful Mom

August 23, 2017 Category: First Offense OUI

“I was able to overcome a devastating Plymouth charge with a NOT GUILTY”

I'm so grateful for the hard work that Mike & Julie put into my case. It was a long and stressful 3 years, but they supported me along the way with knowledgeable & thoughtful analysis and advice. As a working professional, an OUI Alcohol charge can be a devastating charge. However, with Mike's expertise and dedication, I was able to overcome it with a NOT GUILTY in the Plymouth Court. Mike and his team's knowledge of the court system and OUI laws was invaluable. I do not know what I would have done without them. I highly recommend Atty. Michael DelSignore & his team to anyone looking for thoughtful, intelligent and effective attorneys for an OUI.- M

August 21, 2017 Category: OUI

“Mike’s exceptional preparedness drove a positive outcome”

Mike stuck with my case for 3.5 years and always kept me informed regarding the status. Ultimately, because of his due diligence, we ended up with an OUI not guilty verdict. This case could have gone many ways but his thorough review of the case and exceptional preparedness for trial ultimately drove a positive outcome. Thank you Mike! - David

August 14, 2017 Category: OUI

“My First Offense OUI was dismissed by the judge”

Michael and his associate Julie Gaudreau represented me in defense against a first offense OUI/DUI charge. They were professional, courteous, and had experienced courtroom presence. They took detailed information about my case and my background, and my case was dismissed by the judge under the VALOR ACT. They also gave detailed information to me about the entirety of the legal process involving my charges. They readied and prepared several defenses and preserved evidence that they might need for a contingent defense. Michael DelSignore is a true expert in OUI/DUI law and anyone facing charges in MA/RI should seek his legal acumen and expertise. My attorneys were always accessible, helpful, and informative. - Isaac

August 11, 2017 Category: First Offense OUI

“Now I’ll be able to get on with my life”

A careless decision on my part left me facing charges which would have severely hampered my ability to stay employed and support myself. But attorney DelSignore's skillful analysis and challenging of the evidence against me resulted in a conviction on a lesser charge. Now I'll be able to go on with my life, having learned a lesson I'll never forget. Thank you, Michael. - Scott

August 8, 2017 Category: OUI

“Mike was clearly familiar with DUI Checkpoint cases”

Mr. DelSignore was excellent and was able to produce a not-guilty verdict. Even though he thought my case was fairly straightforward, he worked tirelessly to address every nuance of it. The case involved a DUI checkpoint. He was clearly familiar with previous cases and was able to address every facet of the DA's argument. From the beginning, he was aware of where to begin and how to structure his argument from the setup of the checkpoint itself to the police reports. He exhausted every option and even attempted a pre-trial motion to have the roadblock deemed invalid. In addition, he prepared for the worst case scenario and was even ready to go through an appeal if need be. Mr. DelSignore was even kind enough to take a case ahead of mine on the docket pro-bono to speed along the process.

Even if you feel like communication might be an issue, know that Michael is working for you benefit all the time. The process is lengthy, but he stuck with it regardless. Highly recommend.

August 8, 2017 Category: First Offense OUI

“Mike got my son’s charges dismissed”

Michael was very professional and explained the process clearly and told us to be patient. After one year the charges got dismissed in the trial. Excellent knowledge of the court systems in the area of Boston. Would highly recommend him. - Ashwani

August 5, 2017 Category: First Offense OUI

“I could not have hoped for a better result for my second offense OUI”

I know that this will be just another five star review. For someone as spectacular as Michael this has just become par for the course. I was arrested in June of 2016 on my second OUI charge. Honestly, I felt completely lost afterwards. The morning following, I looked up Michael and found rave reviews for him. He contacted me nearly an hour after I had emailed him and was prepared to take on my case. I was nervous going forward but he was very concise in clear in his expectations for me. I was due in court in Ayer the following Monday morning he had his assistant Julie there to support me. It has been a long process, I have had to go to multiple hearings and it has taken over a year to get where I am now but in the end I could not have hoped for a better result. I went into court feeling prepared after I had talked to Michael about my options, he walked me through the process and gave me honest, albeit harsh possible scenarios. In the courtroom Michael is a wizard. He expertly spoke to the jury, and cross examined the arresting officer. To my knowledge this was a new judge for him to work with at the Ayer District Court, and he was calm, cool, and collected. Michael's defense really focused on the lack of evidence and inconsistencies in the testimony of the officer. When I was on the stand he asked the right questions, and prepared me for the worst the ADA could throw at me. He left her in his dust, he made her appear unorganized, and unready to face such a formidable lawyer. When the time came for jury deliberation Michael still remained very realistic about the possible outcomes. When the jury returned and was prepared to read the verdict Michael calmly turned to me and told me to try not to react to the verdict. It was the longest minute of my life, but as they announced that I was not guilty on both my OUI charge and a charge of negligent operation a dark cloud was lifted from me. Michael saved me, I feel confident I can sleep again at night and move forward from this. I could not recommend Michael more. He is exactly what you need when facing such a difficult time. Take it from me, if you are facing something as devastating as an OUI charge, much more a second offence you NEED Michael in your corner. Thank you Michael for everything, you save my life. - Stephen

July 24, 2017 Category: Second Offense OUI

“His pricing was fixed and reasonable and he advised me of any additional costs”

I called Mike after a relative was charged with DUI, he called me back within a few hours. He impressed me with his knowledge of DUI law and was easy to listen to. His pricing was fixed and reasonable, Mike also advised me of any additional costs should we go to trial, those costs were also reasonable. Mike won the case, having the breathalyzer results removed from evidence. Mike kept us updated throughout the process and I never lost confidence in him, I will forever appreciate his efforts and I am grateful that he was there for us.

July 24, 2017 Category: First Offense OUI

“…he or someone from his office would respond promptly to questions I had”

Mike brought my case to trial in Concord Court, and won. He walked me through each step of the process leading up to the trial, and either he or someone from his office responded promptly to any emails or messages with questions I had along the way. I would highly recommend Mike to anyone asking for advice when dealing with an alleged DUI. - Mike

July 18, 2017 Category: First Offense OUI

“The Best OUI Attorney in Massachusetts”

Michael DelSignore is extremely knowledgeable about OUI laws and defense in MA. He works very hard to prepare the case for defense and is very prompt and professional in his communication. Michael is a great trial lawyer, and knows exactly how to conduct the defense at trial. He did a great job on my case and got a not guilty verdict. I cannot recommend Michael highly enough - I believe he is the best attorney that you can hire if you have been charged with an OUI and/or related offenses.

July 18, 2017 Category: First Offense OUI

“Skilled Attorney who helped my Daughter with a 0 Blood Alcohol Arrest”

My daughter ended up getting a very dubious OUI with zero blood alcohol. Still, getting your case settled successfully in a court like Concord is never a slam-dunk. To make matters worse, the arresting officer suspended her license on the spot. Mike and his legal associate were able to secure a pre-trial diversion on the OUI and walk her all the way through the seemingly endless process at the RMV to get her license reinstated. Expect to pay him well. You get what you pay for. – West MA Dad

June 24, 2017 Category: First Offense OUI

"Mike was very realistic and honest"

I hired Mike for defense in my 2nd OUI case. He was fantastic. I grew up around attorneys, I know how they can be. He always got back to me immediately within 24 hours at the latest. He was very realistic and honest. All around arrest guy... Also super intelligent. Very impressive in court. I will recommend him to all friends and family .

Date: June 19, 2017 Category: Second Offense OUI

"Mike was even able to get my probation terminated early"

Mike is amazing! I unfortunately ended up with a first offense OUI a year ago and was obviously very upset about it. He listened to my concerns and was compassionate. He told me what to expect and he did exactly what he said he was going to do in the court room. I got the best outcome I could have given my circumstances thanks to him. He even was able to get my probation terminated a few weeks early because I had done everything I was supposed to do. Mike is professional, reliable, has expert knowledge, and he is a nice and compassionate person. I would suggest that anyone who has an OUI hire him to represent him/her because he is the best! - Katie

Date: June 10, 2017 Category: First Offense OUI

"Mike was able to expose the Officer's faulty testimony"

Being wrongly accused of a DUI can ruin your life and career. I can testify to the fact that some police officers do lie, intimidate, and get carried away with being in a position of power. I am so glad that I contacted and hired Mike right away to defend me. He stuck by me and listened to every thing I had to say and ultimately was able to expose the reality of this arrest. He eliminated the breathalyzer test with a statewide expose of improper calibration of the Breathalyzer machines that had been recording improper results. When these erroneous readings were eliminated from my case the actual arresting officers story was picked apart to reveal they did not really have any type of real case against me. Mike expertly and methodically picked apart the officers testimony to reveal the officers exaggerated testimony which was inconsistent and false. Mike was able to expertly expose the officers faulty testimony and obtain a not guilty verdict from the judge! I would highly recommend Attorney Delsignore to my friends or family members as he really does care and knows how to take care of business in the courtroom. Thank you again for everything Mike.

Date: June 10, 2017 Category: OUI

"Michael is extremely knowledgeable on OUI"

In May 2016 , I was pulled over, arrested and charged (unfair) with OUI.I researched several lawyers before finding Michael. I contacted him in the late evening and I left him a voice message. He called me right away back and we met the same evening. The entire court process was highly stressful, but Michael was there for me when it mattered most and helped get my life back on track! He did an awesome job! Michael is a great lawyer and he is extremely knowledgeable on the issues concerning OUI in Massachusetts .He is a true professional. If you are currently seeking OUI representation , I would highly recommend Michael Del Signore!!!- Dorin

Date: June 7, 2017 Category: OUI

"Michael communicated with me throughout the process"

Michael was excellent! Communicated with me throughout the entire trial process, giving me a lot of confidence during the whole ordeal. He was knowledgeable and confident and most important he was successful! - Chris

Date: June 6, 2017 Category: OUI

"He took the time to get to know who my brother is, not just the case"

Mr Delsignore defended my brother in court for a DUI charge, in front of a jury. Mr Delsignore took the time to meet with my brother and know who he is, know the person, not only the case. He also recommended a great expert who definitely helped my brother's case in court. Most important: Mr. Delsignore delivered exceptionally strong statements in court (both his opening and closing statements),focusing on real life events, on the human side of both the defendant and the jurors. We would recommend Mr DelSignore to all our friends and family.- Ana

Date: May 31, 2017 Category: OUI

"…he gave me the chance to introduce myself to the judge"

Last summer I got a charge for 2nd DUI in Newton, Massachusetts. 3 other lawyers I met with told me "It's very tough case to win". Mike told me that it's good case and I have high chance to win the case. Michael contacted me a week before the trial date and gave lots of suggestions about the way to answer the questions, which made me very confident. Michael is very detailed and smart. When we were in the court while waiting to be called, Michael walked around jury room to see what kind of people will be my jury and try to make decision either jury trial or judge trial. Few minutes later, he told me that we should go for judge trial instead of jury trial.

During trial, Michael asked the officer a lots of question which not on the police report, and the policy officer can't answer the questions because he couldn't remember all the details. During my testimony, Michael ask me some question which not related to the case and gave me a chance to introduce myself to judge and get good impression from her. The court found me not guilty!

Date: May 25, 2017 Category: Second Offense OUI

"Outstanding work by the DelSignore team"

We reached out to Michael to help us with a first time offense. Michael immediately met with us, asked details about the event and described all possible scenarios. We hired Michael and he connected us to Julie on his team (this originally was not conveyed to us - we were expecting to work with Michael. He should let his future clients know that this is an option). That being said, we cannot say enough about Julie. She was outstanding to work with, keeping in constant contact and taking time to make sure we understood the process. She was able to resolve the case on several fronts. We cannot thank her enough.

Date: May 13, 2017 Category: First Offense OUI

"I went from 5 years with an ignition interlock device to 2 years"

After being charged with my 2nd DUI, I really thought I was in BIG trouble. After extensive online research, I found Mike and could not be happier. First he managed to vacate my 3yr chemical test refusal, which immediately restored my active license. When I finally took the Cahill disposition, he also managed to get the Negligent Operation Continued without a finding. I went from 5yrs with an ignition interlock device to 2 yrs. Mike is an organized, articulate, top notch defense lawyer. If you are in the midst of a DUI nightmare, look no further than Michael Delsignore, he is simply the BEST!!!- Tom

Date: May 10, 2017 Category: Second Offense OUI

"Mike worked hard for 4 years to get me the great result"

I was charged with a DUI 4 years ago and as of yesterday I am not guilty. Michael DelSignore worked hard for 4 years to get me the great result. He was always easily available to answer questions throughout. The reason it took 4 years was I had failed a breathalyzer during the arrest. He was able to get the breathalyzer knocked out which was a huge help in getting the good trial result.

Michael DelSignore is pleasant and extremely knowledgeable in the area of DUI defense. At first I was hesitant to try and fight the case, as I had failed the breathalyzer, but if you find yourself in the same situation DEFINITELY call him for at least a consultation. During the consultation he laid out reasons why I could win and convinced me to give him a chance and I am so glad I did or else I would be sitting here guilty of a DUI instead of writing this glowing review. Call Michael DelSignore if you get yourself in a DUI situation, you will be glad you did. - Joe

Date: May 10, 2017 Category: OUI

"Justice Prevailed!"

Michael DelSignore represent me in a bench trial for an OUI. His execution was flawless. He really study the case to the last detail. The way he presented the case ended in a Judge that didn't hesitate (not even for a second) to give a Not Guilty verdict. This was the only outcome that could come out of this case and Michael executed it perfectly. As I say in the title justice prevailed. I want to thank and congratulate Michael for his excellent job !!! - Pilar

Date: May 8, 2017 Category: OUI

"He always returns the call as soon as possible"

I have only had a lawyer wants but if I need one again it will Mike. I would definitely recommend him to anybody who needs a knowledgeable DUI/OUI lawyer. He kept me updated throughout every step of the process. He explained everything to me in a understandable manor. He always return the call as soon as possible. And he was flexible with payments. - Joe R.

Date: April 28, 2017 Category: OUI

"He did a great job minimizing repercussion on my son's future"

Mr DelSignore was of great assistance while dealing with the charges on my son, he did a great job minimizing repercussion on his future with a not guilty finding when a not guilty finding didn't seem possible. We are also grateful for him pushing things through the system as quickly as possible. - Danielle

Date: April 27, 2017 Category: OUI

"Mike guided me through the whole process"

Michael Delsignore represented me on an OUI case out of Boston. He showed his knowledge regarding OUI and DWI defense law. Any questions I had were answered and Michael was very easy to reach if I had any questions. Michael guided me through the whole process from start to finish - Antonio

Date: April 17, 2017 Category: OUI

"..his professionalism helped render a NOT GUILTY verdict"

Mr. Delsignore represented my son on an OUI case out of the Boston Municipal Court. His in depth experience and knowledge regarding OUI and DWI defense law was evident in his representation of our case and with our initial consultation with him. He was very forthcoming explaining the law and guiding us through this very stressful process. Mr. Delsignore's professionalism defending this case helped render a "Not Guilty" verdict defending the evidence. - Audrey

Date: April 12, 2017 Category: OUI

"I failed a sobriety test and breathalyzer test on a second offense"

In May of 2016, I was charged with OUI/DUI. I was charged by a Northborough Policeman of a second offence. I Failed a sobriety test as well as breathalyzer test. I was advised to hire a lawyer by the judge because it's a serious charge. I googled and found Michael based on the good review ratings, and also the convenient location, being close to my court location in Westborough, MA.

Michael continually postponed the trial date for various reasons, and he had many clients at the court besides me to take care of. I did not feel good that I was not getting enough attention for my case. Well, it's been almost a year later now in Apr of 2017. It's finally the trial day in front of the judge. I thought I had certainly wasted my time and money, hiring him to represent me, but not on this date! He had no other clients but me, to focus and concentrate on my case. He gave such a powerful performance. The statements and questions to the accusing officer and the judge, there was no question, I was going to win. And guess what? I've got a judgement of "NOT GUILTY OF OUI" WOW! I hugged him and thanked him. No wonder he has high ratings and reviews. You won't be disappointed! - Chan

Date: April 7, 2017 Category: Second Offense OUI

"..the entire process can be stressful, Michael helped get my life back on track"

In 2016, I was pulled over, arrested, and charged with OUI in Massachusetts. After my arraignment, I researched several attorneys before finding Michael DelSignore. Despite contacting him in the evening, he responded right away and reviewed my police report. We then set up a consultation appointment to meet a few days later. Michael answered all my questions in detail and was able to clearly explain the pros & cons of what proved to be a very complicated process. At this time I hired Michael as my attorney to bring my case to trial.

Over the next several months I worked with Attorney Julie Gaudreau. She attended my RMV appeal and early court appearances. She answered any questions I had about the process and was very accessible. A motion date was scheduled to suppress evidence and statements that were in the police report. Michael appeared at this court appearance and successfully suppressed evidence and obtained testimonies from the arresting officers under oath.

Close to a year after my arrest the trial date was scheduled. On the date of the trial, Michael recommended that I waive my right to a jury and go with a bench trial. During the trial, he cross examined the officers and played a booking video for the judge. The officer's statements and video suggested conflict with the original police report, noting the performance of someone not exhibiting the symptoms of alcohol intoxication. The judge ruled in our favor and stated the prosecution did not have enough evidence to prove the OUI charge.

While the entire process can be highly stressful, Michael was there for me when it mattered most and helped get my life back on track. If you are currently seeking OUI representation, I cannot recommend the services of Julie and Michael highly enough.

Date: March 23, 2017 Category: OUI

"He won my DUI accident case and all charges NOT GUILTY"

I got into a dui and a accident with my car and had a cdl license so i looked up lawyers and seen mike's name, read reviews and called- instantly he called me back ..I did talk to other lawyers who were also highly rated but after talking to mike something told me he's my guy. After 2 months mike got my driver's license back and said we have to wait on cdl so i trusted him .After a year and half he won my case and got accident off and all charges not guilty ..Then had to deal with rmv to get my cdl back again mike helped me and i got it reinstated because this man is best there is and well prepared he is a god sent to me and my family and am entirely grateful for his work on my case …

Date: February 15, 2017 Category: DUI ACCIDENT/CDL LICENSE

"The jury came back with a NOT GUILTY verdict in 10 minutes"

Going through the process of an OUI can be extremely stressful. I was stopped at an OUI checkpoint in Everett and the next week consisted of researching all of the OUI defense lawyers and spending hours trying to find the right one. When I originally spoke with mike he did not try to oversell, unlike many others I spoke with. Throughout the months leading to my trial he guided and advised me the entire way and was there whenever I had a question.

The day of my trial, mike used his knowledge and experience in the district I was arrested in to decide a jury vs. a bench trial, which we decided on a jury with his experience with the judge that was on bench that day. From the beginning of trial to his closing argument, mike owned the courtroom.

Before the trial began, mike argued to suppress two key parts of the police report which the judge sided with mike and not the DA and suppressed both. Through mike's cross examination with the arresting officers, mike skillfully threw doubt throughout the entire commonwealth's case. Through his cross examination he even made one of the officers admit to the jury that I did well on my field sobriety! From start to finish, I truly never felt unconfident nor that I would lose with mike once I saw him go to work at trial. The jury came back with a Not Guilty verdict in under about 10 minutes. If you have just got an OUI and are going through the process of endless hours of researching the right defense attorney that will advise you and get you the best results possible, call mike.

Date: January 30, 2017 Category: OUI roadblock

"The best christmas gift this year"

I selected Michael out of 2 dozen attorneys that I researched meticulously online. When I contacted Michael, he responded immediately and I met with him shortly thereafter. From the moment I met him in person, he was polite, professional and accommodating. From there on he was all over my case. His one on one advice was instrumental in the final outcome. He spent an extended amount of time with me, reviewing my case, point by point. I was more than impressed to watch him display his exceptional talent as of lawyer before the judge. It was the best Christmas gift I received this year. - Client X

Date: January 4, 2017 Category: OUI

Client Reviews
★★★★★
Michael was very professional and explained the process clearly and told us to be patient. After one year the charges got dismissed in the trial. Excellent knowledge of the court systems in the area of Boston. Would highly recommend him
★★★★★
A careless decision on my part left me facing charges which would have severely hampered my ability to stay employed and support myself. But attorney DelSignore's skillful analysis and challenging of the evidence against me resulted in a conviction on a lesser charge. Now I'll be able to go on with my life, having learned a lesson I'll never forget. Thank you, Michael. Scott
★★★★★
Mike stuck with my case for 3.5 years and always kept me informed regarding the status. Ultimately, because of his due diligence, we ended up with an OUI not guilty verdict. This case could have gone many ways but his thorough review of the case and exceptional preparedness for trial ultimately drove a positive outcome. Thank you Mike! David
★★★★★
Michael DelSignore did an amazing job with my case! Either him or his partner Julie was always available to answer any questions I had and helped walked me through the entire process. I could not have done it without them! I highly recommend choosing this law firm to deal with your legal needs, you will not be dissatisfied. Ashley
★★★★★
I cannot express the gratitude towards both Michael and Julie for their amazing work and help. It was a very stressful event and they certainly put me at as much ease as possible. From start to finish it took 14 months and all the way through they were both very engaged with me. Today was worth the wait, Michael was great in court and I was rightfully found not guilty. I would recommend Michael and Julie over and over again. Claire
Contact Us for a Free Consultation
(508) 455-4755(781) 686-5924