Hall of business building with light from window
Call Us 24/7 at (508) 455-4755 Client Reviews Our Results Request a Free Consultation

Attorney Michael DelSignore Client Reviews

Before hiring an attorney for your case, it is important to ask about their history with past cases similar to yours. Client reviews are also a great way of evaluating whether or not to hire an attorney.

The Following are reviews from my prior clients. While your case will be different from these particular cases, you can read about my experience on cases that are similar to yours and about what it is like to work with me on a case.

To maintain anonymity of the clients, exact names have not been given.

★★★★★ Trustworthy
★★★★★ Knowledgable
★★★★★ Responsive
★★★★★ Kept me informed

“An awesome job by DelSignore Law!”
★★★★★

Attorney DelSignore and his team were great! Throughout the pendency of my case, he always made himself available if I had any questions or concerns and always took the time to speak with me. His skill, hard work, and effective cross-examining of the prosecution’s witness resulted in a not guilty verdict when my case finally went to trial. Attorney DelSignore exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend him to anyone that is facing a criminal charge.

April 20, 2018 Category: OUI

“A Knowledgeable, Responsible, and Well-Prepared Lawyer to have on your side”
★★★★★

Being arrested and charged with OUI was my first encounter with the law and, at first, it was a very stressful experience. Attorney DelSignore met with me the same day of the arrest, obtained a copy of the police report, and after review, informed me that I (to my surprise) had a winnable case. After discussing the options with Mike, we decided the best route was to take my case to trial. I met with him at his office several times to go over the case and explained his strategy to me. Come trial day, Mike did an incredible job challenging the officer and highlighting the inconsistencies of his testimony. I was found not guilty and could not be any happies with the result. I strongly suggest that you hire Mike if you are facing any criminal charges!

April 20, 2018 Category: OUI

“Not Guilty Verdict thanks to an Amazing Lawyer!”
★★★★★

Throughout the process, it was clear that Attorney DelSignore knew what he was doing and understood the law. He genuinely cared about my case and had an exceptional amount of OUI knowledge. At trial, the judge even commented on how good of a job Attorney DelSignore did in representing me. I would recommend DelSignore Law to anyone in need of a lawyer.

April 9, 2018 Category: OUI

“Overall a great Lawyer”
★★★★★

I hired Attorney DelSignore to represent my daughter after she found herself in the unfortunate situation of needing an OUI lawyer. It was evident to me that he was extremely competent and a well-seasoned veteran in the court room. Although legal terminology and the process can be confusing, he made sure that both myself and my daughter had a thorough understanding of what was going on at all times. He is excellent at his craft- I would highly recommend him.

April 5, 2018 Category: OUI

“Case Dismissed”
★★★★★

Attorney DelSignore’s hard work and dedication ultimately led to a complete dismissal of my case. He was always available, supportive, and attentive to my case while it was pending. I would recommend him as he is great at what he does and is affordable. Thanks again Mike!

March 26, 2018 Category: OUI

“DelSignore Law helped me get my life back”
★★★★★

I was charged with OUI and had to go to the Stoughton District Court. I had never been to court before and had little to no understanding of what the court process actually entails. However, Attorney Mike DelSignore did a great job as I was acquitted on all charges against me. Getting a quick resolution was exactly what I needed to carry on with my life and put this behind me.

March 11, 2018 Category: OUI

I hired Attorney Michael DelSignore to represent me after being charged with OUI. He was extremely professional in his practice and had a very personal approach to fighting my case in court. We were presented with several viable options in each step of the case. My partner and I felt extremely comfortable and confident in Michael’s ability as he educated us in the entire process, keeping us informed and educated along the way.

Michael understood our needs, concerns, and also financial situation. I would highly recommend Attorney DelSignore for anyone looking for a professional, yet thoughtful attorney. I was found not guilty on the OUI charge, largely in part due to Michaels expertise and experience. Thankyou DelSignore Law!

February 22, 2018 Category: OUI

“Outstanding work – highly recommend!”
★★★★★

Facing my first encounter with the law, I had never been in legal trouble before and was highly stressed and worried about my situation after being charged with an OUI first offense. After meeting with a number of attorneys, I hired Michael because of his experience, his great reviews, and his specialization in OUI case law. On top of that, he knew the judges, the district attorney, and the process in the court in which my case was to be heard.

He took the time to meet with me several times before trial in order to map out the best possible strategy. He spent time listening to my version of the case, and applied the law, where applicable, to come up with the best defense.

On the trial date, all went exactly as planned; I elected for a bench trial, and Attorney DelSignore was successful navigating the court. I was ultimately found not guilty by the judge. I highly recommend Attorney DelSignore!

February 6, 2018 Category: OUI

“Not Guilty Verdict!”
★★★★★

Now that my case is over, I cannot say enough good things about Attorney Mike Delsignore. I was arrested in August in Bridgewater on an OUI charge, as well as negligent operation. This was my first run in with the law; I had no idea what to expect and I was extremely nervous as to what to expect.

Attorney DelSignore put my mind at ease, and gave his best efforts the entire time my case was pending. After trial in Brockton, I was found not guilty and I could not be happier with this end result. Anyone facing an OUI charge should seriously consider hiring Mike and his team. Thanks again Mike!

January 31, 2018 Category: OUI

“Excellent Attorney”
★★★★★

Attorney DelSignore handled my case for a total of three years. When I first met with him, he was extremely easy to talk to, and he sent me home with a copy of his book which explains OUI laws in Massachusetts. From our first meeting, I knew he would be the best attorney to handle my case.

He was compassionate and upon hire he went to work diligently on my case. Attorney Delsignore fought for me and ultimately my future; he took the time to explain the charge I was facing, the penalties of being found guilty, and the license consequences. He truly wanted to make sure I understood what I was dealing with.

After trial, I was acquitted of all charges and was found not guilty! I would without a doubt recommend Attorney Delsignore for representation for anyone facing DUI charges or criminal charges.

January 25, 2018 Category: OUI

“Excellent Criminal Defense Law Firm”
★★★★★

Having been charged with OUI, I was scared and confused as this was truly my first run-in with the law. I had no experience ever contacting or hiring a lawyer, but I knew I wanted to hire someone who not only was an expert regarding OUI cases but someone who genuinely cared about their clients.

After extensive research, I went in for my first consultation at DelSignore Law. Attorney DelSignore & Attorney Gaudreau were thoroughly knowledgeable in criminal law, sincere, and confident that they could help me in this trying time.

Throughout the process, all of my questions were answered and I was always able to contact either one of them if I had any concerns. After trial, I was found NOT GUILTY! I am forever indebted to both Michael, for his expertise in the field of OUI defense, and especially to Julie for all her hard work on the trial portion on my case. I highly recommend either one of them to represent anyone who finds themselves in the unfortunate situation of needing a criminal defense lawyer.

January 10, 2018 Category: OUI

“I was found Not Guilty”
★★★★★

After having my first run in with the law and spending an extensive amount of time doing research online about OUI laws in Massachusetts, I knew I had to hire a lawyer to help me through the daunting process. I decided to set up a meeting at DelSignore Law, and Attorney DelSignore spent time reviewing my case with me, going over both the strengths and weaknesses of the case, and reassuring me.

The entire process took two long years, but I am happy to say it is finally over and I was found not guilty on the OUI charge (thanks in large part of all of Attorney DelSignore’s hard work!). I am so grateful for all of Mikes hard work and skill during this process.

Mike shined during his opening and closing statements, and it was clear he could effectively cross examine the arresting officer. I highly recommend him to anyone that is going through the same thing.

January 8, 2018 Category: OUI

“Trust Attorney DelSignore, he knows the law”
★★★★★

Before hiring a lawyer and after my first court appearance, it was clear I was in over my head and knew I had to take the step to hire a lawyer. A friend of mine recommended Attorney DelSignore, and after I met with him for the first time, it was evident why he was referred to me.

After about a year and many court dates, my trial date finally came up. Attorney DelSignore did an excellent job in the court room, which was evident by the not guilty verdict I received. You will not regret hiring him to represent you.

December 29, 2017 Category: OUI

“Well-Recommended”
★★★★★

I met with Attorney DelSignore after reading reviews of him online; I though he was professional and genuine, and to no surprise, he was extremely reliable throughout my entire case. Whenever I had a question, he would make it a priority to get back to me, and he always kept me up to date with what was going on in the court process. He makes a great effort to remind you about your court dates and explain to you what to expect.

My case went to trial and it was impressive to see how skilled he is in the courtroom; we ended up winning my case as I was found not guilty. I am so grateful to Michael. I would recommend him to all of my family and friends who may need a criminal defense lawyer in the future.

December 19, 2017 Category: OUI

“Not Guilty after trial in the Concord District Court!”
★★★★★

After being arrested and charged with OUI and negligent operation, and after an extensive search online and talking to several attorneys, I decided to hire Attorney DelSignore. He was able to get the prosecution to agree to a continuance without a finding on the negligent operation charge, and he advised me to elect a bench trial. The prosecution presented 2 witnesses whom said I was swerving while driving, had bloodshot/glassy eyes, and had an emanating odor of alcohol. The police officer also stated that I was unsteady on my feet.

Attorney DelSignore began his cross examination; his skills in relation to his ability to effectively cross examine the officers were impressive. He offered alternatives to the prosecutions version of the events that day creating which ultimately created reasonable doubt. I was ultimately found not guilty; hire Attorney DelSignore, you will not regret it.

December 17, 2017 Category: OUI

“Success !!”
★★★★★

After reading a significant amount of positive reviews online, consulting with him in his Stoughton office, and learning about our legal options, we decided to hire Attorney DelSignore to represent my son who was facing an OUI charge. I have to say it was the best decision we could have made.

Attorney DelSignore is extremely knowledgeable and very skilled in the court room; he was masterful at creating reasonable doubt in the case and kept me informed through the entire court process. Attorney DelSignore came well prepared for trial and destroyed much of the officer’s testimony. I would highly recommend Attorney DelSignore for anyone facing criminal charges.

December 11, 2014 Category: OUI

“Family Oriented Lawyer Does What He Does Best”
★★★★★

I hired Mike DelSignore after being arrested and charged with an OUI; Mike did what he does best, and the jury found me not guilty. Mike made an effort to attack the credibility of the prosecution’s case and made it clear to the jury that there was a lack of evidence against me.

Mike not only did his job, but he made sure to understand my story, and made an effort to get to know me and my family personally. It is very evident Mike is a very family oriented man, and he strives to get to know his clients to ensure that he does the best possible job.

November 15, 2017 Category: OUI

“Excellent experience and results”
★★★★★

We hired Mike to defend our son on an OUI charge. It was our first experience in this daunting process, but Mike broke it down for us and showed genuine care and compassion towards us. During his cross examination of the arresting officer, Mike knew the field testing manual inside and out and easily showed that the "trained" officer didn't know the specifics of the tests like he should have. To me, this was where Mike shined.

Through his direct questioning of the officer, he was able to cast enough doubt on the subjectivity of the tests and the ability of the officer to make a determination that the jury found my son not guilty on the OUI charge ☺ Mike is an expert in this field and was well worth the money we spent having him defend our son; he was an excellent choice for us as he knows the rules and processes involved in OUI cases. Highly recommended.

November 14, 2017 Category: OUI

“Outstanding legal representation”
★★★★★

My son required an attorney to represent him at a jury trial after being charged with OUI. After much research, we hired Attorney Michael DelSignore; he had many wonderful reviews online, was professional, and competent. His trial skills were very impressive to say the least. He was prepared and skillful throughout the entire process. My son was acquitted on the OUI charge he was facing because of Michael DelSignore’s efforts. We both highly recommend him and would do so to our family and friends.

November 10, 2017 Category: OUI

“DUI”
★★★★★

Being charged with a DUI was my first interaction with the law. I was confused and scared not knowing what the outcome would be and not understanding how the court process works. Attorney Delsignore took it on himself to explain the charges I was facing and the law. My case took 3 years and 5 months and several trips to the court house- all for a flat fee. I have never seen a professional so dedicated about result for his clients; Attorney Delsignore took his time to dispute my breath test results while there was ongoing concern in the state regarding the use of these machines. All of these efforts by Attorney DelSignore increased my chance of winning and I am happy to say I was found, rightfully so, not guilty.

Thank you very much attorney Delsignore!

October 26, 2017 Category: OUI

“Hire Mike!”
★★★★★

Mike is an incredibly personable and very responsive lawyer. He understood the facts of my case, researched what laws were applicable at the time, and assured me he was doing everything he could to move things forward in a direction that would benefit me. Attorney DelSignore made every effort possible to answer all of the questions I had along the way and made me feel confident and comfortable in his approach. If you have a legal issue, you need to hire Mike. If I ever need a criminal defense lawyer in the future I would hire him in a heartbeat, and would recommend him to any family and friends that are dealing with a legal issue.

October 21, 2017 Category: OUI

“Good outcome on my case”
★★★★★

After being arrested and charged with OUI, negligent operation, and driving without headlights, I consulted with many lawyers who told me that because I refused the breath test I would have a hard time winning my case in court. Attorney DelSignore reassured me that I actually had a strong case that was very winnable. Attorney DelSignore worked to have my license reinstated just a few days after the incident. He was also able to suppress any incriminating evidence to make my case stronger. My case prolonged for about a year, but the outcome of it was overall pretty good; he was able to prove inconsistencies, lack of properly applied protocol, and improper techniques used by the police at the time of my arrest.

When my trial finally came, I was righteously found not guilty of OUI, found not responsible on the charge of no lights, and was given a continuance without a finding on the negligent operation charge (which I believe is a common remedy). The end result of my case was a $250 dollar fine and probation for a year with a $50 monthly probation fee. No loss of drivers’ license, no need for classes, and the best part is I was found not guilty on the dreaded OUI charge- thank you DelSignore Law!

October 19, 2017 Category: OUI

“Excellent results”
★★★★★

We were in a bind and needed a lawyer quickly after my son was arrested; Attorney DelSignore was quick to respond, followed up exactly as he said he would, and in the end, the results were better than we could have hoped for. He was strategic in his thinking which drove the success we had and it was clear he had years of experience as a criminal defense lawyer. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone in the same uncomfortable position.

October 19, 2017 Category: OUI

“Mike and Julie were always available to answer any questions”
★★★★★

Michael DelSignore did an amazing job with my case! Either him or his partner Julie was always available to answer any questions I had and helped walked me through the entire process. I could not have done it without them! I highly recommend choosing this law firm to deal with your legal needs, you will not be dissatisfied. - Ashley

October 4, 2017 Category: OUI

“Mike fought for me every step of the way to my Not Guilty Verdict”
★★★★★

I hired Mr. DelSignore after i was arrested for an OUI in the summer of 2015. This was the first time i had any dealing with the law so I was extremely nervous about what to expect. Mr. DelSignore was very polite and easy to talk to. He walked me through all of the steps and what i should expect, the various options i had moving forward. He was confident that I would be able to fight this in court and win, so i decided to proceed with a trial. Mr DelSignore fought for me every step of the way. Shortly after my arrest the breath tests in Massachusetts came under scrutiny. Mr. DelSignore was on top of this the whole time. The initial ruling came down that my test was not going to be one of the tests to be thrown out but luckily my test was found to be potentially faulty later on and was able to get it thrown out. Prior to appearing in court for my trial Mr. DelSignore provided me with a "cheat sheet", if you will, detailing what to expect at the trial, how to sit and react to testimonies. He also called me several times to go over the case and answer any questions I had. On the day of the trial, Mr. DelSignore was there with me all day. He was extremely well prepared and recommended that I go with a bench trial since we were assigned a Judge who was somewhat lenient to the defendant. Mr. DelSignore was very effective in his cross-examination of the police officer who was called on as a witness. Since my breath test was thrown out the only evidence for conviction was a couple stumbles (not falls) during the heel to toe test and some minor difficulty with the Alphabet test. He was able to ask the officer questions that lessened the prosecutions case and led the judge to a "Not Guilty" decision. Overall i was very satisfied with the results and would highly recommend Attorney DelSignore to anyone looking for a OUI defense lawyer in Massachusetts. - Ben

October 3, 2017 Category: First Offense OUI

Contact Us for a Free Consultation
(508) 455-4755(781) 686-5924
captcha