Attorney Michael DelSignore Client Reviews (Part 2)

“Mike is a wonderful person and a wonderful lawyer”
★★★★★

After being arrested I knew that I would have to hire a lawyer for their help. I had never been in a situation like this before and had no idea who I could trust. Now that my case is over, I can confidently say that Mike was absolutely great, knows the ins and outs of Massachusetts Law, and is a great attorney to work with. I have nothing but the best words to say of him. I would highly recommend him! I seriously cannot recommend him enough, he fought hard not only for me, but my family, and corrected a wrong that could have affected my entire life.

December 20, 2018 Category: OUI

“I was found not guilty thanks to Mikes help!”
★★★★★

After being arrested for OUI on a Saturday night, I was anxious when I woke up on Sunday and thought that I would have to wait until Monday to discuss my case with a lawyer. I gave Mike a call not expecting him to answer. However, he called me back within minutes and was ready to answer any questions about the charge and its potential consequences. I was scheduled to appear in court within 48 hours and he had his associate Julie show up to help me which was SO reassuring. Both he and his partner, Julie, were always available by phone, text, and/or email. After reviewing the case, we decided to take it to trial to fight the charge. We got a jury to hear our case and, although it was stressful at points, Michael always stayed calm and professional. In the end, I got a Not Guilty verdict on the OUI charge. I am forever grateful for his efforts to help me get this off my record. Can't say enough good things!

December 6, 2018 Category: OUI

“Friendly, understanding, knowledgeable, and efficient”
★★★★★

I hired Michael DelSignore to represent me in an OUI case. Throughout the process, he was very friendly, understanding, and knowledgeable. I trusted him from early on; I knew that he was getting to work on my case and that he would come up with the best possible defense should my case make it to trial. I would recommend Attorney Delsignore for any OUI or criminal case in Massachusetts. You want a lawyer who is familiar with the court your case is out of, and it was evident that Mike had experience across the state.

December 4, 2018 Category: OUI

“A skilled, competent lawyer”
★★★★★

I was facing an OUI second charge. This was the second time in just over three years that I had been arrested for DUI. My case was out of the Taunton District Court and Mike knew the reputation of all the judges there. Going into court on the day of my trial, I thought for sure I was going to lose my driver’s license for at least 60 days and more likely for 2 years. The penalties for a second offense OUI conviction are steep and I was not prepared to have to ask family members for rides. However, thanks to Mikes expertise, I ended up with a not guilty finding on the DUI! I took a continuance without a finding on the reckless endangerment charge, which resulted in a simple 1 year probation, $900 in total court fees, and I have to watch the movie "Brains at Risk". I was nervous about having to pay a huge chunk of money for a good lawyer, but Mike charged a flat fee and it was very reasonable. No hidden costs along the way. I will recommend him to anyone I know that wants to fight a criminal charge. I can't imagine I will ever need his services again since I finally learned my lesson, but if it does happen, I know who to call.

November 25, 2018 Category: OUI

“I recommend Michael DelSignore”
★★★★★

After being arrested for a DUI I was very scared and didn't know what to expect. I called Michael and he went out of the way to meet me at a convenient location as I had no license. He went over everything I could expect and why I should fight the case. He was very thorough and made me feel at ease about fighting the case as I was tempted to just take a plea deal CWOF, explaining why that wasn't the best option for me. In the time leading up to the trial he prepared me for the trial and what to expect from a cross examination. He was very skilled at the cross examination of the officer and created reasonable doubt that I could not be found guilty. I would say he was worth every penny, and I would 100% recommend him to anyone who needs help after being arrested for a DUI. I have no criminal record, and now I can go back to the life I was living before the arrest. Thank you Michael!

November 5, 2018 Category: OUI

“OUI Third Offense - Attorney DelSignore is a rockstar!”
★★★★★

After being arrested for an OUI third offense, OUI drugs/ impaired driving, and a host of other charges, I knew I need to find a seasoned trial lawyer whom was familiar with the court system. Attorney DelSignore was reliable, genuine, always available to talk, and coached me on what to expect leading up to each date. Due to the seriousness of the charges, jail time was on the line for me. However, the preparation that Mike did for my trial was astonishing. He has comprehensive knowledge in these types of cases; he was so well prepared that it took multiple trips from his car into court with all of the documentation that he had gotten together for my trial. He cross-examined the three officers that were testifying against me, and pointed out many details in their testimony that strengthened my case. Ultimately, the judge had no choice but to find me "not guilty" of all of the most concerning charges, and had many other charges dismissed due to lack of evidence. If you are in need of expert defense, I would advise to look no further. Michael Delsignore is the one.

October 8, 2018 Category: OUI

“Not Guilty of OUI Second Offense – HIGHLY Recommend DelSignore Law”
★★★★★

Attorney DelSignore was a great lawyer to have on my side. I was facing an OUI second offense and was extremely worried about my future. However, Mike was nonjudgmental, empathetic, and realistic. At each point of the process he outlined my options and was clear about the benefits and risks associated with each before offering his professional opinion. The fact that he didn't just tell me what I wanted to hear made me more inclined to put my faith in his judgment and I am glad I did so. His knowledge of the field sobriety testing manual seemed completely comprehensive. I was found not guilty thanks to all of Attorney DelSignore’s hard work. I cannot thank DelSignore Law enough!

September 27, 2018 Category: OUI

“Thank you Attorney DelSignore!”
★★★★★

I decided to hire Mike after meeting with him at his office. He was prompt to set up the initial appointment, and took the time to go over the legal process that lay ahead of me. While my case was pending, I always thought Mike was thorough in providing the facts and possible outcomes of my case. He was communicative and proved committed throughout the process. He was able to defend me and prove that much evidence can be subjective and should not convict a person unfairly. Due to his hard work on my case, I was ultimately found not guilty. I could not be more thankful to Mike and all of his help and guidance along the way. MANY thanks Michael!

September 17, 2018 Category: OUI

“Professional and High Quality Representation”
★★★★★

After moving out of state, I realized that I had to hire a competent attorney to help settle a case I had pending in the district court. Based on all of his great reviews on avvo.com, I knew Attorney DelSignore would be the best lawyer to handle my case. Michael provided me with quality representation, he was timely, affordable, and always available by phone and text. I would highly recommend his services, he is an expert in his field and genuinely a nice guy.

September 14, 2018 Category: OUI

“If you are facing an OUI charge, hire Mike”
★★★★★

After being charged with an OUI, I was beyond worried about my future; I am a business professional and know that a criminal conviction can certainly tarnish my career. I was worried about my family and my home. However, Mike ensured me from day one that I had a winnable case. Mike always returned my calls & and texts within minutes of me reaching out and he genuinely showed empathy for my situation. After I was found not guilty, Mike drove me back to my house which shows you he goes above and beyond for his clients. If you ever get arrested for an OUI do yourself a favor and just call Mike. THANK YOU Mike, for giving me my life back!

August 12, 2018 Category: OUI

“Excellent Massachusetts Criminal Defense Lawyer”
★★★★★

I was charged with OUI after being stopped by police one night. They claimed I failed the field sobriety tests and had an odor of alcohol. I hired Mike after doing extensive research on qualified OUI attorneys, and I am happy to say that it was certainly the right decision! Mike is an excellent OUI defense attorney. He was able to successfully help me beat my OUI charge. He is professional, responsive, and gets the job done. Thank you Mike!

July 14, 2018 Category: OUI

“DelSignore Law fought to prove my innocence AND get my license back!”
★★★★★

Mike and his team are excellent. He is one of the top rated OUI lawyers in Massachusetts, and I was sold when I found out he even published a book on OUI law! I was charged with OUI after an officer approached me while I was sitting inside my car while it was running. Because the car was turned off and the officer thought I had been drinking earlier in the night, I was charged with OUI. Mike intelligently cross examined the police officer with words and demonstrations of the field sobriety tests. Some of the best money I have ever spent is on Mike, if you are in a similar unfortunate situation, I highly recommend looking into and hiring Mike for a knowledgeable and attentive lawyer to represent your case.

July 2, 2018 Category: OUI

“An awesome defense team to have on your side!
★★★★★

After being charged with OUI, it is safe to say I was worried sick. I had no idea what to expect and what the process would be like. I was struggling without a license and was worried about my job and my family. My case was handled by Attorney Gaudreau, who was methodical, meticulous, and detailed; I could not have asked to have a better lawyer on my side. Julie was well prepared come the day of the trial, and went the extra mile to make sure I understood the trial process and what could happen at the end of the day. After a jury trial, I was found not guilty. That speaks dividends to their preparedness of my case. Thank you again Mike and Julie you guys rock.

June 3, 2018 Category: OUI

“Not guilty verdict!”
★★★★★

I knew I was in good hands when I called Mike on a Sunday morning, and he made effort to meet with me the very similar day. I needed someone to talk to and I certainly needed to understand what was going on. Mike spent an hour or so with us going over the strengths and the weaknesses of my case, and told me what I could expect. The case which lasted 2 years and 10 months but I was ultimately found not guilty! During this period, I lived in DC and abroad and, was in and out of Massachusetts, while Michael kept a constant touch with me on my court dates. Every time we met and the more I got to know him, it felt like I had made the right choice to hand over my life and such an important task to an altruistic and professional individual. More importantly on the day of the trial the way he presented my case to the Jury, for a moment I thought I was speaking to myself in the mirror - he understood me and my case so well and paid attention to many details, that it was a walk in the park for him. I am really glad I met Michael, and he will be a part of my life and thoughts always... I wish him and his family all the best.

June 3, 2018 Category: OUI

“For legal representation, Mike is who you need to call!”
★★★★★

Michael was the best option to handle my DUI case. My case was prolonged by the state for three years, and I started to lose hope that I would have a good outcome. However, it became evident to me that Michael used all of his knowledge to fight for me every step of the process up until the trial. We came out victorious winning the case against all odds. Highly recommend his services to anyone who might be in a similar situation. The police report claimed that I failed the field tests and I took the breath test. Even with these facts in my case, Attorney DelSignore was able to attack the officer’s opinion that I was under the influence. Thanks again!

May 11, 2018 Category: OUI

“NOT GUILTY on OUI charge with car accident!
★★★★★

Throughout the entire process, from the initial meeting to my trial day, Mike made me feel confident in my case. During those first days after the arrest, Mike was extremely prompt, returning my calls immediately and scheduled time to review the case right away. He quickly pointed out strengths and weaknesses to my case and advised on several ways to move forward. Because of my greencard status he consulted an immigration attorney and we quickly aligned on the strategy. I hired Mike because he was extremely knowledgeable about the law, has a lot of experience defending similar cases, was organized and very responsive and all around just a really nice guy who made it clear he was very invested in the case. Throughout the process, I felt very confident in my decision to hire Mike. Thanks again Mike!!

May 8, 2018 Category: OUI

“An awesome job by DelSignore Law!”
★★★★★

Attorney DelSignore and his team were great! Throughout the pendency of my case, he always made himself available if I had any questions or concerns and always took the time to speak with me. His skill, hard work, and effective cross-examining of the prosecution’s witness resulted in a not guilty verdict when my case finally went to trial. Attorney DelSignore exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend him to anyone that is facing a criminal charge.

April 20, 2018 Category: OUI

“A Knowledgeable, Responsible, and Well-Prepared Lawyer to have on your side”
★★★★★

Being arrested and charged with OUI was my first encounter with the law and, at first, it was a very stressful experience. Attorney DelSignore met with me the same day of the arrest, obtained a copy of the police report, and after review, informed me that I (to my surprise) had a winnable case. After discussing the options with Mike, we decided the best route was to take my case to trial. I met with him at his office several times to go over the case and explained his strategy to me. Come trial day, Mike did an incredible job challenging the officer and highlighting the inconsistencies of his testimony. I was found not guilty and could not be any happies with the result. I strongly suggest that you hire Mike if you are facing any criminal charges!

April 20, 2018 Category: OUI

“Not Guilty Verdict thanks to an Amazing Lawyer!”
★★★★★

Throughout the process, it was clear that Attorney DelSignore knew what he was doing and understood the law. He genuinely cared about my case and had an exceptional amount of OUI knowledge. At trial, the judge even commented on how good of a job Attorney DelSignore did in representing me. I would recommend DelSignore Law to anyone in need of a lawyer.

April 9, 2018 Category: OUI

“Overall a great Lawyer”
★★★★★

I hired Attorney DelSignore to represent my daughter after she found herself in the unfortunate situation of needing an OUI lawyer. It was evident to me that he was extremely competent and a well-seasoned veteran in the court room. Although legal terminology and the process can be confusing, he made sure that both myself and my daughter had a thorough understanding of what was going on at all times. He is excellent at his craft- I would highly recommend him.

April 5, 2018 Category: OUI

“Case Dismissed”
★★★★★

Attorney DelSignore’s hard work and dedication ultimately led to a complete dismissal of my case. He was always available, supportive, and attentive to my case while it was pending. I would recommend him as he is great at what he does and is affordable. Thanks again Mike!

March 26, 2018 Category: OUI

“DelSignore Law helped me get my life back”
★★★★★

I was charged with OUI and had to go to the Stoughton District Court. I had never been to court before and had little to no understanding of what the court process actually entails. However, Attorney Mike DelSignore did a great job as I was acquitted on all charges against me. Getting a quick resolution was exactly what I needed to carry on with my life and put this behind me.

March 11, 2018 Category: OUI

I hired Attorney Michael DelSignore to represent me after being charged with OUI. He was extremely professional in his practice and had a very personal approach to fighting my case in court. We were presented with several viable options in each step of the case. My partner and I felt extremely comfortable and confident in Michael’s ability as he educated us in the entire process, keeping us informed and educated along the way.

Michael understood our needs, concerns, and also financial situation. I would highly recommend Attorney DelSignore for anyone looking for a professional, yet thoughtful attorney. I was found not guilty on the OUI charge, largely in part due to Michaels expertise and experience. Thankyou DelSignore Law!

February 22, 2018 Category: OUI

“Outstanding work – highly recommend!”
★★★★★

Facing my first encounter with the law, I had never been in legal trouble before and was highly stressed and worried about my situation after being charged with an OUI first offense. After meeting with a number of attorneys, I hired Michael because of his experience, his great reviews, and his specialization in OUI case law. On top of that, he knew the judges, the district attorney, and the process in the court in which my case was to be heard.

He took the time to meet with me several times before trial in order to map out the best possible strategy. He spent time listening to my version of the case, and applied the law, where applicable, to come up with the best defense.

On the trial date, all went exactly as planned; I elected for a bench trial, and Attorney DelSignore was successful navigating the court. I was ultimately found not guilty by the judge. I highly recommend Attorney DelSignore!

February 6, 2018 Category: OUI

“Not Guilty Verdict!”
★★★★★

Now that my case is over, I cannot say enough good things about Attorney Mike Delsignore. I was arrested in August in Bridgewater on an OUI charge, as well as negligent operation. This was my first run in with the law; I had no idea what to expect and I was extremely nervous as to what to expect.

Attorney DelSignore put my mind at ease, and gave his best efforts the entire time my case was pending. After trial in Brockton, I was found not guilty and I could not be happier with this end result. Anyone facing an OUI charge should seriously consider hiring Mike and his team. Thanks again Mike!

January 31, 2018 Category: OUI

“Excellent Attorney”
★★★★★

Attorney DelSignore handled my case for a total of three years. When I first met with him, he was extremely easy to talk to, and he sent me home with a copy of his book which explains OUI laws in Massachusetts. From our first meeting, I knew he would be the best attorney to handle my case.

He was compassionate and upon hire he went to work diligently on my case. Attorney Delsignore fought for me and ultimately my future; he took the time to explain the charge I was facing, the penalties of being found guilty, and the license consequences. He truly wanted to make sure I understood what I was dealing with.

After trial, I was acquitted of all charges and was found not guilty! I would without a doubt recommend Attorney Delsignore for representation for anyone facing DUI charges or criminal charges.

January 25, 2018 Category: OUI

“Excellent Criminal Defense Law Firm”
★★★★★

Having been charged with OUI, I was scared and confused as this was truly my first run-in with the law. I had no experience ever contacting or hiring a lawyer, but I knew I wanted to hire someone who not only was an expert regarding OUI cases but someone who genuinely cared about their clients.

After extensive research, I went in for my first consultation at DelSignore Law. Attorney DelSignore & Attorney Gaudreau were thoroughly knowledgeable in criminal law, sincere, and confident that they could help me in this trying time.

Throughout the process, all of my questions were answered and I was always able to contact either one of them if I had any concerns. After trial, I was found NOT GUILTY! I am forever indebted to both Michael, for his expertise in the field of OUI defense, and especially to Julie for all her hard work on the trial portion on my case. I highly recommend either one of them to represent anyone who finds themselves in the unfortunate situation of needing a criminal defense lawyer.

January 10, 2018 Category: OUI

“I was found Not Guilty”
★★★★★

After having my first run in with the law and spending an extensive amount of time doing research online about OUI laws in Massachusetts, I knew I had to hire a lawyer to help me through the daunting process. I decided to set up a meeting at DelSignore Law, and Attorney DelSignore spent time reviewing my case with me, going over both the strengths and weaknesses of the case, and reassuring me.

The entire process took two long years, but I am happy to say it is finally over and I was found not guilty on the OUI charge (thanks in large part of all of Attorney DelSignore’s hard work!). I am so grateful for all of Mikes hard work and skill during this process.

Mike shined during his opening and closing statements, and it was clear he could effectively cross examine the arresting officer. I highly recommend him to anyone that is going through the same thing.

January 8, 2018 Category: OUI

“Trust Attorney DelSignore, he knows the law”
★★★★★

Before hiring a lawyer and after my first court appearance, it was clear I was in over my head and knew I had to take the step to hire a lawyer. A friend of mine recommended Attorney DelSignore, and after I met with him for the first time, it was evident why he was referred to me.

After about a year and many court dates, my trial date finally came up. Attorney DelSignore did an excellent job in the court room, which was evident by the not guilty verdict I received. You will not regret hiring him to represent you.

December 29, 2017 Category: OUI

“Well-Recommended”
★★★★★

I met with Attorney DelSignore after reading reviews of him online; I though he was professional and genuine, and to no surprise, he was extremely reliable throughout my entire case. Whenever I had a question, he would make it a priority to get back to me, and he always kept me up to date with what was going on in the court process. He makes a great effort to remind you about your court dates and explain to you what to expect.

My case went to trial and it was impressive to see how skilled he is in the courtroom; we ended up winning my case as I was found not guilty. I am so grateful to Michael. I would recommend him to all of my family and friends who may need a criminal defense lawyer in the future.

December 19, 2017 Category: OUI

“Not Guilty after trial in the Concord District Court!”
★★★★★

After being arrested and charged with OUI and negligent operation, and after an extensive search online and talking to several attorneys, I decided to hire Attorney DelSignore. He was able to get the prosecution to agree to a continuance without a finding on the negligent operation charge, and he advised me to elect a bench trial. The prosecution presented 2 witnesses whom said I was swerving while driving, had bloodshot/glassy eyes, and had an emanating odor of alcohol. The police officer also stated that I was unsteady on my feet.

Attorney DelSignore began his cross examination; his skills in relation to his ability to effectively cross examine the officers were impressive. He offered alternatives to the prosecutions version of the events that day creating which ultimately created reasonable doubt. I was ultimately found not guilty; hire Attorney DelSignore, you will not regret it.

December 17, 2017 Category: OUI

“Success !!”
★★★★★

After reading a significant amount of positive reviews online, consulting with him in his Stoughton office, and learning about our legal options, we decided to hire Attorney DelSignore to represent my son who was facing an OUI charge. I have to say it was the best decision we could have made.

Attorney DelSignore is extremely knowledgeable and very skilled in the court room; he was masterful at creating reasonable doubt in the case and kept me informed through the entire court process. Attorney DelSignore came well prepared for trial and destroyed much of the officer’s testimony. I would highly recommend Attorney DelSignore for anyone facing criminal charges.

December 11, 2014 Category: OUI

“Family Oriented Lawyer Does What He Does Best”
★★★★★

I hired Mike DelSignore after being arrested and charged with an OUI; Mike did what he does best, and the jury found me not guilty. Mike made an effort to attack the credibility of the prosecution’s case and made it clear to the jury that there was a lack of evidence against me.

Mike not only did his job, but he made sure to understand my story, and made an effort to get to know me and my family personally. It is very evident Mike is a very family oriented man, and he strives to get to know his clients to ensure that he does the best possible job.

November 15, 2017 Category: OUI

Client Reviews
★★★★★
Michael was very professional and explained the process clearly and told us to be patient. After one year the charges got dismissed in the trial. Excellent knowledge of the court systems in the area of Boston. Would highly recommend him Ashwani
★★★★★
A careless decision on my part left me facing charges which would have severely hampered my ability to stay employed and support myself. But attorney DelSignore's skillful analysis and challenging of the evidence against me resulted in a conviction on a lesser charge. Now I'll be able to go on with my life, having learned a lesson I'll never forget. Thank you, Michael. Scott
★★★★★
Mike stuck with my case for 3.5 years and always kept me informed regarding the status. Ultimately, because of his due diligence, we ended up with an OUI not guilty verdict. This case could have gone many ways but his thorough review of the case and exceptional preparedness for trial ultimately drove a positive outcome. Thank you Mike! David
★★★★★
Michael DelSignore did an amazing job with my case! Either him or his partner Julie was always available to answer any questions I had and helped walked me through the entire process. I could not have done it without them! I highly recommend choosing this law firm to deal with your legal needs, you will not be dissatisfied. Ashley
★★★★★
I cannot express the gratitude towards both Michael and Julie for their amazing work and help. It was a very stressful event and they certainly put me at as much ease as possible. From start to finish it took 14 months and all the way through they were both very engaged with me. Today was worth the wait, Michael was great in court and I was rightfully found not guilty. I would recommend Michael and Julie over and over again. Claire
Contact Us for a Free Consultation
(508) 455-4755(781) 686-5924