Attorney Michael DelSignore Client Reviews (Part 2)

“Mike gave me options and what to consider PRIOR to billing”

I needed guidance and representation following my first and only arrest. I was arrested on OUI and spoke with Mr. DelSignore the following day. Mike explained how the pro- cess would work, and even gave me some options on what to consider prior to billing me a nickel. After speaking on the telephone, we set up a meeting and Mike reviewed the specifics of my case. I felt immensely better after listening to him share some of his expertise with me. I was able to regain my license after a short period even though I refused the breathalyzer test. This isn’t a common occurrence, but DelSignore Law was able to get it done. From that point on I was able to get my life back in order as we awaited the legal process. Mike was thorough in his research of my case, understands the inner workings of the district court incredibly well, and provided top notch service and guidance for me. I was found not guilty at trial thanks to Mike’s hard work. I would recommend Mr. DelSignore if you wind up in the unfortunate need for his OUI represen- tation services. - Client X

Date: December 21, 2016Category: First Offense OUI Charge

"Mike was affordable and the most experienced in our area"

I hired Michael to help my son with a DUI charge he received after a night out at a college. It was the smartest thing we could have done. Michael was not only affordable to my budget but in my opinion he is the most experienced attorney in our area for that type of court case. In our consultation with Michael I quickly learned that he knows more about DUI and DWI then any of the other attorneys We had spoken with. Today my son Had his trial and was found not guilty and we have Michael and his staff to thank. - Client X

Date: December 15, 2016Category: First Offense OUI Charge

"I was confused and due in court in 2 days"

I hired Mike to represent me on an OUI charge. It was the first time I had ever been arrested and contacted Mike within hours of being released from jail. He returned my phone call promptly and was so reassuring and nice. I was confused, did not understand anything that had gone on, and was due in court in 2 days. Mike fully explained every- thing that would happen that first court date, what I should expect, and what evidence I needed to help collect for him for the my case. He made me feel so much better after that first phone call. I felt calmer and more in control of this situation. Plus I had the confidence that Mike was going to be able to help and prove my innocence. While my case dragged on for a while, no stone was left unturned. Every resource and piece of evidence was utilized to ensure my case was the strongest it could be. In the end, the judge agreed. It was a sheer pleasure working with Mike and his team. If you are seek- ing representation for an OUI and you are scared, confused, not sure what to do, Mike is the lawyer you want to call. You will find no better attorney to defend you! I am eternally grateful for all your team’s hard work!

Date: November 19, 2016Category:First Offense OUI

"He explained everything- the good, bad AND ugly"

After being charged with an OUI in MA, we reached out to Mr. DelSignore. It was a weekday at 7:30 and he wanted to meet with us right away.This made me feel confident right from the start that he was the lawyer we were looking for. Mr. DelSignore explained everything I needed to know. Good, bad and ugly. He even explained somethings more than once. Not being a lawyer and in a state of panic through this process,he was kind and patient. Mr.DelSignore is a wonderful man and lawyer. Worth ever penny. ! - Sarah G.

Date: September 28, 2016Category: OUI Charge

“He was extremely knowledgeable on DWI laws in MA”

Michael was an amazing attorney. He is extremely knowledgeable about DWI laws in Massachusetts, and was able to get a verdict of not guilty on all the charges in my case. I would highly recommend Michael to anyone who has been charged with an OUI. - Client X

Date: August 19, 2016Category: OUI Charge

“Better call Mike- he is a saviour!”

I was charged & arrested under the suspicion of OUI after a Car accident on the side of a public way (no one was hurt or injured except the car itself :). Also I am not a native english speaker.I was searching online for an attorney with good reviews and i found Mr. Michael A. Delsignore and i approached him. He was very hospitable, polite and looked very well informed about ABC of OUI cases and its probable outcomes.

Mike helped me out in each and every stage of the court processes and he guided me very well through out the process. He was patient and very practical in suggesting or advising on any questions I had with out setting false expectations. He always presented me the Options I have and he advised about what would be the better option to choose.I always trusted Mike from the beginning and let him choose the options since he is a vet- eran in these cases. So,we finally took the case to trail after an 15 months :) and he was well aware about the Judge and the court staff. So we went with the bench trail with the Judge and that’s when I have seen completely a different person in Mike

He shifted the gears and transformed into totally a very adroit defense attorney,where every objection/points he was raising was making the judge think otherwise about the charges. He raised his voice at the right times with an appropriate amount of aggression and skillful representation of the facts. he focused like a student while the testimony was going on and came out with striking defense points that made us the win the case and in this case ‘Not Guilty’. I will recommend Mike to any of my friends or acquaintanc- es without any doubt. - Client X

Date: August 11, 2016Category: First Offense OUI, OUI accident

“Mike got everything removed in a pre-trial dismissal”

I’m so glad I found Mike online. I was in the midst of a sticky situation -- I’d been charged with an OUI, but had been under the legal limit and was unsure of why I was even being charged in the first place, and wanted to get rid of it all ASAP. Mike was incredibly helpful and creative in finding a solution, and figured out a way to get everything removed in

a pre-trial dismissal. This ensured that we never incurred the risk of courtrooms and temperamental judges. I couldn’t recommend Mike any higher! - John D.

Date: July 12, 2016Category: OUI Charge

“I was stopped at an OUI Roadblock”

Michael knew his stuff! I was stopped at an OUI roadblock and arrested 1st offense. Not sure what to do next and I was searching on line and saw Michael and the good reviews and decided to give him a call. He called me right back and I went to see him the next day and I felt right about hiring him for my case. He got the mandatory 6 month license suspension reduced to 2 1/2 months which lifted a huge burden off of me getting to work each day. It took almost 20 months but Michael was patient and knew what he wanted to do to get the best result which was a not guilty verdict. He was the best and if you unfortunately get into a situation like mine hire Michael you won`t be disappointed. - Client X

Date: June 6, 2016Category: First Offense OUI, OUI Roadblock

“He was able to get charges completely dropped”

Michael DelSignore was a treasure to find. He was professional and knowledgeable about all of the proceedings and knew what step to take next. He spoke with the DA and judge and was able to get all of the charges completely dropped before an arraignment took place. He also took time throughout each step to speak with us and update us on anything we needed to do. He treated our son with the utmost respect and we will be forever grateful for all of his help. We highly recommend his services. - Amy

Date: June 6, 2016Category: OUI Charge

“Mike worked hard to learn all the facts for the case”

Mike worked hard to learn all of the facts for the case and was prepared for all the court dates. He kept me informed throughout the whole process. He accompanied me to the site where the arrest took place. Mike is one of the best DUI lawyers in the state!
- Client X

Date: May 15, 2016Category: OUI Charge

“His knowledge is essential during questioning”

In the summer of 2015, I was on my way home from a Fenway concert and found myself being pulled over by a small town police department. Although I admit I was tired from a long day and had a couple beers earlier in the night, I was arrested for
OUI and driving negligently after the police officer felt I failed the field sobriety test. I opted to take the breath test which was 0.082, just over the legal limit and was then booked. Devastated as I did not believe I was impaired to drive, I started to research legal council. I found Michael online and was the 1st number I called based off the reviews I have read. I was released from jail on Saturday morning and called Mike that afternoon in which he agreed to meet me to discuss my case which impressed me. He was successful in getting the breathalyzer evidence thrown out as he obtained video to show the officers did not monitor me effectively. While at jury trial, Michael did a great job questioning the witness (officer) and challenging the DA’s questions to have many of them dismissed. His knowledge of the law and expertise on DUI was essential during questioning and closing statements. The verdict of not guilty for both counts from the jury was a huge relief and life changing moment. On that summer night in 2015, I may have made some poor decisions but the best decision was calling attorney Michael DelSignore. I would highly recommend Michael for your OUI encounters. - Client X

Date: April 14, 2016Category: OUI Charge, Failed FST

“I admit I was worried for a while...”

I admit I was worried for a while because my case was dragged out for nearly a year and a half at no fault of my attorney Michael DelSignore. When my case finally went to trial, Michael stepped up his game. Two of my charges were dismissed and a jury found me not guilty of OUI. Michael presented the case to the jury in such a way that it would have been nearly impossible to convict me. All around excellent job. - Client X

Date: March 26, 2016Category: OUI Charge

“...He doesn’t oversell, which may seem scary...”

Mike doesn’t oversell which initially may seem scary... But he helps explain very clearly what to expect, and thankfully he was accurate in all his predictions:) got case dismissed. - Client X

Date: March 15, 2016Category: OUI Charge

“Michael DelSignore saved my future”

I had been arrested for my first DUI in May of 2015. As a college student and full time worker I was crushed by the impact this mistake could have on my future. I spent hours debating whether or not hiring a REAL lawyer was the right decision. Thank god I did and thank god I found Michael. He was not fazed by my young age and was incredibly flexible with the hiring procedure. I immediately felt like he was listening intently to

my situation and he clearly knew what he was doing from the start. The entire process lasted 3 court visits and a total of 9 months. Mr. DelSignore was available and informa- tive throughout every moment of that VERY unsettling period. He checked in with me before every upcoming date and was always prompt with responses if I had any worries or questions. Every step of the way was clarified and explained which made the waiting period that much more bearable. My final court date was yesterday and I could not be more pleased with Michael’s preparation and execution. He discussed my case with the DA and ultimately was able to negotiate a plea agreement which knocked off my DUI account in place of a minor Negligent Driving account. He asked me if I would agree to this plea agreement and we both agreed that it was the best case scenario. I was so relieved and thankful that he worked so hard to get this outcome. Not only that but he came to court fully prepared for a jury trial. He came with slide decks, presentations, and enough of a case to make any DA intimidated. Even though all of this preparation was unnecessary with the plea agreement, he never took any short cuts in helping me and that showed through enormously. If you are in a bad position because of a mistake you made, Michael DelSignore is absolutely the man for you. He truly went above and be- yond to help fix my own stupid mistake and I owe him a great deal for saving my repu- tation and future. I hope those of you who find yourself in a similar situation will feel a sense of relief knowing there is a lawyer out there who truly cares about your issue and who will work to the best of his ability to help ensure the best case scenario.

Thank you Michael, I truly do not want to know where I’d be without you. - Ariana

Date: March 9, 2016Category: First Offense OUI

“...his thorough questions produced a not guilty verdict”

I hired Michael to navigate me through the process of an OUI arrest, and Mike’s knowl- edge of not only the legal system and local judges, and the correct police procedures officers should follow, Mike was not only able to get my license back before the manda- tory suspension, but, when my case went to trail, Mike’s research and thorough ques- tioning of the arresting officer produced a not guilty verdict. Hiring Mike will give any- body their best shot at getting a favorable verdict. - Client.

Date: February 20, 2016Category: OUI Charge

“the P.O. testifying against me was friendly with the judge”

I was so lucky to be represented by Attorney Delsignore. My wife and I have the means to hire any attorney. We found him on line, because I was embarrassed to get a refer-
ral from other attorneys who we know through our work. Mike’s analysis, process, and execution in the court room were all flawless. I was in a difficult situation, and when I realized that the lying policeman testifying against me was friendly with the judge, I re- alized I was going to be found guilty. I almost wanted to plea out to save everyone time. Mike pulled a rabbit out of a hat, and justice prevailed. I still can’t believe how carefully he crafted his recommendations. His cross examination was so impressive. Let me also say that we make most of our living by representing people. My wife and I were amazed by Mike’s expertise and loyalty. Anyone would be so lucky to be represented by Mike. I have only made one other on line recommendation over the years. Call him today. There is no need to talk to any one else.

Sincerely, - M.

Date: January 30, 2016Category: N/A

“He got my Shoplifting case dismissed”

I had Michael for my attorney regarding a shoplifting case. He was great help to me and got the case dismissed. He was very helpful and answered all of my questions promptly and always returned my calls. I would definitely recommend Michael as an attorney! - Olivia.

Date: January 27, 2016Category: Criminal Defense

“Everything was dismissed”

Recently, our daughter got caught shoplifting at a retail store. She said it was an honest mistake but as we have always taught our kids, mistakes have consequences and this was one of them. Never being in this position before we asked around about what we should do and were advised to find a criminal defense attorney in that area who would represent her should she receive a notice to report before the clerk magistrate for a hear- ing. We did a Google search of attorneys and came upon Michael DelSignore. Our first impression was that he had a kind face and that was really reassuring to us. As we read everything on his website we quickly realized he was the attorney we were going to call first. It was a weekend when we called and Michael answered the phone right away.

We spoke for a few minutes and gave him the details as we new them at that time. He asked a bunch of questions and gave us feedback that made us immediately realize that we were not going to look any further than him for an attorney. Michael quickly got in touch with our daughter at school and every time they spoke she found him thorough and reassuring which helped her feel a little bit at ease. It was a frightening time for her and for us. The day of the hearing he spent time with our daughter going over again how the hearing would proceed. Being young and graduating soon she needed to get this dismissed so that she would not have a record that would follow her for a long time to come. Michael represented her and everything was dismissed. We were way outside our comfort zone that day being in court. We were worried and nervous but Michael’s kindness along with his calm and pleasant manner made us all feel like everything was going to work out okay. And it did! We are so grateful and thankful that we chose Mi- chael to help us. We highly recommend him to anyone who needs a criminal defense attorney. We wish him the best from the bottom of our hearts. - Client.

Date: December 20, 2015Category: Criminal Defense

“Only Mike had the integrity and honesty to inform me...”

I consulted with several local lawyers to determine how best to resolve my legal matter (non DUI/OUI), but only Mike had the integrity and honesty to inform me that I would be able to resolve the issue on my own in court without retaining counsel. Mike walked me through what to expect for my day in court and provided guidance as to how best pres- ent my case. His clear, specific instructions, which included the names of folks I would need to speak with, demonstrated his knowledge of the law and familiar relationships with local court officials. Mike even provided his direct line and happily answered some last minute questions the morning of my hearing. I’m happy to report that the issue in question is resolved! Without Mike I would have wasted a lawyer’s fee on someone with far less integrity, and would never have had the peace of mind I had throughout the entire process. Luckily, my legal issue was less serious than a DUI/OUI. However, if you’re faced with a serious charge, or even if you would just like a honest consult from someone trustworthy, I HIGHLY recommend you give Mike a call. He can help. - Client.

Date: December 16, 2015Category: Criminal Defense

“I was thrown off guard by nothing!”

Mike was a great guy and very easy to work with. He briefed me on everything and told me exactly what to expect in court. I was thrown off by nothing! His preparation won my case and I couldn’t be more thankful! I will be highly recommending Mike to anyone who needs help in the future! - Jordan.

Date: November 18, 2015Category: N/A

“I was found not guilty for the charges”

I hired Mike for my case that was ongoing for a year. He was very thorough in explaining the process and helped me get through each day in court. I was able to call him any time of day and he was available. In the end Mike was able to help me come to an end and
I was found not guilty for the charges against me. Mike thank you for all that you have done to help me with resolving this case.

Date: September 28, 2015Category: OUI Charge

“No back door tricks”

Best lawyer ever. It was so nice to work with you. Very pleasant personality, no back door tricks. Clear and calm and objectivefull approach. Can trust him and can rely on him. He will never let you down.A good family man true smart and dedicated Lawyer will not find any where else. He will not play games and know anxity and anger of but he will not use this to get more and more money out of you. If want 100% success hire him.
- Client

Date: September 24, 2015Category: N/A

“I failed the field sobriety and the breathalyzer test”

Mike has been a blessing to me. I was arrested after crashing my car to the point that it was total due to my husband taking the wheel from me in the mass pike going at a high- way speed limit. I had just came from a restaurant and had a couple of drinks and after admitting to it, I had to perform a field sobriety test. I failed the sobriety test and breatha- lyzer test after being arrested and I did not agree with the charges against me. Since the first day I contacted Mike, he was very attentive to what I was saying, provided me with lots of documentation of what to expect in a case such as mine, was always available to speak to me over the phone and was very quick in responding to my emails. On the day of my bench trial, due to Mike’s experience and knowledge, I was found not guilty of

all charges. I could not have put my trust in anyone else except for Mike. He gave me a sense of hope and peace of mind from the first day I spoke to him on the phone. Thank you Mike, you are a blessing to me and my family. God bless you and your family!
- Carmen

Date: September 22, 2015Category: OUI Accident, Failed FST, Failed breathalyzer

“This was difficult since I took the breathalyzer”

This case ended up being nearly 3 years old, but ended up winning through persever- ance. Mike was great making sure that I had the best shot at winning by looking at other similar cases, continuing my case until we had favorable circumstances, and then closed it out. This was a difficult case since I took the breathalyzer, but Mike was patient and helped to look for different ways to get it knocked out. This went to a bench trial where he put together a great defense where he showed there was not enough evidence be- yond a reasonable doubt for a guilty verdict. I would absolutely recommend him for OUI representation. - David.

Date: September 10, 2015Category: Failed Breathalyzer

“Two GREAT Attorneys- best possible outcome”

It is usually not a pleasant thing when you need to contact a lawyer, but I had the best possible experience given the circumstance with Michael Anthony DelSignore and his Associate, Julie Gaudreau. They were both really easy to talk to, very responsive, and resolved the criminal complaint against me before any charges went to court (keeping my record clean!). I would highly recommend them!

Date: August 27, 2015Category: Criminal Defense

“He was very well prepared to present my case...”

Michael is very helpful and knowledgeable in his field. He was very easy to get in touch with when I had questions or concerns about my case. He was very well prepared to present my case in court. Michael kept me informed about how the trial was going to go and made me feel very comfortable moving forward. He is an excellent lawyer and would highly recommended him to anyone who was in need of a lawyer that specializes in OUI/DUI cases. - Jessica.

Date: July 24, 2015Category: OUI Charge

“The judge dismissed my case...”

Mike did a great job counseling me when I unfortunately got a second DUI. He knew the law and successfully petitioned the RMV within 15 days of my arrest to reinstate my license. The day of the trial he skillfully motioned for a dismissal when the police officer failed to appear and neglected to notify the court. The judge dismissed my case and my license has been fully reinstated thanks to Mike’s expertise of the law. I’m very thankful.

Date: March 24, 2015Category: Second Offense OUI

“A winning scenario did not seem likely...”

Mike was very knowledgeable and responsive in my case. To me, it seemed like a win- ning scenario was not likely. However, Mike’s guidance and advice helped me “hang in there” and bring the case to trial. We were granted a “not guilty” verdict. Without Mike’s aptitude and knowledge of the law this would not have been possible.

Date: March 22, 2015Category: First Offense OUI

“First offense NOT GUILTY”

Michael DelSignore is an excellent attorney and I would highly recommend him to rep- resent you. I had the misfortune of being arrested for an OUI over a weekend and Mike was there to answer my call immediately, after leaving voice mails to others. Mike started discussing the matter with me asap on our first call and made himself available for a personal meeting the following day to go in further detail. I could tell I had made the right decision from the beginning as he was very knowledgeable in the field and it showed throughout the entire process. Our case was within Worcester County and I can’t stress enough how Mike was the right man for the job; very polite, friendly, and most importantly an expert in the matter. I’m very glad he took the route that he did and handled the case they way he did, as it resulted in a not guilty verdict in my OUI charges (1st offense) or any traffic violations either. Mike did not cut any corners and his deci- sions to deal with the case in the way that he did ultimately resulted in the best possible outcome as we went to trial. Mike always made himself available throughout the entire process and kept me well informed. Make your one and only call to Michael DelSignore as he will fight for your best interest and outcome.

Date: March 18, 2015Category: First Offense OUI

“The verdict was UNANIMOUS”

I recommend Mike to anyone who is in need of OUI attorney. He kept me informed throughout the process explaining what I need to do and what my options are. Mike did an outstanding job presenting the facts to the Jury and was able to beat the case, the verdict was unanimous and I was found not guilty. He’s very motivated,approachable and professional. Highly recommend!

Date: March 13, 2015Category: First Offense OUI

“I had a OUI, Negligence, Speeding, and failure to stop...”

Michael DelSignore is an excellent attorney. Mr. DelSignore is very knowledgeable and was great at explaining all of my charges, possible outcomes, and best course of action. I had an OUI, Negligence, Speeding, and failure to stop and Mr. DelSignore got the best outcome for me (Not Guilty for the OUI). Needless to say I was extremely happy with the outcome and extremely satisfied with his service. I would highly recommend anyone to Mr. DelSignore! -- Client.

Date: February 14, 2015Category: OUI Charge

“He put blood, sweat and tears into my case”

Being an out of state resident I was unfamiliar with MA laws and Mike was the only lawyer who sat me me down and explained my case in detail without first being paid. There’s no question that the odds were stacked against me for being uncooperative with the trooper throughout and telling him “I’ve been taking shots all day”. Anyone would think that this was a slam dunk case for the prosecution, even I did. Mike was beyond prepared at trial with an incredible defense that justified my actions and raised numerous doubts. I’ve seen many lawyers in action but Mike is a different breed. He put his blood, sweat, and tears into my case as if I was a family member which resulted in a not guilty verdict via bench trial. If proving your innocence is important to you, like it was for me, then you can’t afford not to have Michael DelSignore fighting for you. -- Dominic

Date: January, 2015Category: Out of State License OUI

“Really, really helped me out”

Mike was very professional. He never tried to sugar coat anything, and in the end the result was much better than I had expected. He’s friendly and intelligent. I would high recomend this lawyer. -- Client D.

Date: January, 2015Category: OUI Charge

“Need an OUI Defense lawyer? Mike is your guy!”

Attorney DelSignore was the first lawyer I called and I’m glad I did. Even though my incident was on a weekend, Mike responded right away. He met with me that same eve- ning to discuss my options and answer my questions. He is extremely knowledgeable about OUI law. As such, he built a great defense on my behalf; resulting in a not guilty verdict for BOTH the OUI and the negligent operation charge after a jury trial. Mike was great at keeping me informed about new information regarding my case, so I never felt like I didn’t know what was going on (i.e. police reports). He also did a great job explain- ing to me what was going on in the courtroom, so I always knew what was happening amidst all the legal jargon. Bottom line, if you’re looking for a OUI defense attorney, Mike is your guy. -- Client x

Date: January, 2015Category: OUI & Negligent Operation

“Would hire again in a heartbeat”

The week following my OUI was one of the scariest and hardest thing I’ve ever had to deal with. The first time I sat down with Mike, I knew I was in good hands. I was with my parents and he explained everything in lament’s terms (so to speak) about the pro- cess /what was going to happen. He met with me privately to go over my case and kept me in the know. He was always available via cell phone if I had any concerns. Mike went over all options that I had and discussed in detail what the outcome would / could be. We ended up deciding to go to trial and I was found not guilty. -- Leeann.

Date: January, 2015Category: OUI Charge

“After almost 3 years of going through the process...”

I hired Attorney Delsignore to represent me for an OUI arrest. He was the right choice! After almost 3 years going through the process, Michael finally got the opportunity to take my case to trial. I was found NOT GUILTY by a judge in Attleboro District Court. Needless to say, I am very happy with the outcome! I would recommend him to anyone in the area who is arrested for OUI. -- Client x

Date: December, 2014Category: OUI Charge

“I know exactly who to send my friends to...”

I’m conflicted on writing this review - I don’t believe in drinking and driving because I think it’s a selfish thing to do. That being said, my daughter was arrested for a DUI and failed the breathalyzer. All my friends said no attorney is getting her off this. Well, they never meet Atty. Delsignore - he was brilliant when it came to trial, no other word to describe it. I would also like to add, the clerk at the courthouse told my daughter she had a good attorney and that he was a nice guy. I pray to god I never need Atty. Delsignore again but if I or my friends ever need a DUI attorney, I know exactly who to send them to. Michael - I thank you from the bottom of my heart for giving my daughter another chance with no criminal record. -- One Grateful Mum.

Date: November, 2014Category: OUI, Failed Breathalyzer

“One of the top DUI/OUI lawyers in RI/MA area”

Michael is an a incredible attorney and great at what he does. I’m from Rhode Island
and was refered to Michael by a Top RI Dui lawyer, Matthew Marin. I was told that that Michael was a great attorney with great success and that he could help me out big time. After reading his reviews and all of the DUI cases he won on a regular basis, I saw some hope after all. His reviews even made me trust him before even meeting him. A won- derful guy to talk to and he clearly knows what he’s doing. He will make you feel good about your case and guarantee you a strong argument in the courtroom. The case took
a full year but just got recently dismissed.. He will also not charge you an arm and a leg like other lawyers. Thank you Mike for everything!!! -- Joe

Date: October, 2014Category: OUI out of state

“In the end we won the case...”

This was my first time being anywhere near a court room and Mike made it very easy to feel involved and understand each step of the process. I was able to email and call Mike when ever I had a question he always got back to me quickly usually as I was leaving him a voicemail he was calling me back! Mike never gave me false hope and was always straightforward with me. In the end we won the case and I couldn’t be more great full!! I would definitely recommend to anyone using Mike as there attorny!. -- Elizabeth.

Date: October, 2014Category: First Offense OUI

“He had a game plan from the first time we spoke...”

Michael is an excellent attorney. He had a game plan from the first time we spoke. Most interactions could be handled over the phone. Mr. DelSignore provided great service and is very knowledgeable on both RI and MA laws. Although the overall process took about two years, the end result was worth the wait. -- Client x

Date: July, 2014Category: OUI Charge

Client Reviews
★★★★★
Michael was very professional and explained the process clearly and told us to be patient. After one year the charges got dismissed in the trial. Excellent knowledge of the court systems in the area of Boston. Would highly recommend him
★★★★★
A careless decision on my part left me facing charges which would have severely hampered my ability to stay employed and support myself. But attorney DelSignore's skillful analysis and challenging of the evidence against me resulted in a conviction on a lesser charge. Now I'll be able to go on with my life, having learned a lesson I'll never forget. Thank you, Michael. Scott
★★★★★
Mike stuck with my case for 3.5 years and always kept me informed regarding the status. Ultimately, because of his due diligence, we ended up with an OUI not guilty verdict. This case could have gone many ways but his thorough review of the case and exceptional preparedness for trial ultimately drove a positive outcome. Thank you Mike! David
★★★★★
Michael DelSignore did an amazing job with my case! Either him or his partner Julie was always available to answer any questions I had and helped walked me through the entire process. I could not have done it without them! I highly recommend choosing this law firm to deal with your legal needs, you will not be dissatisfied. Ashley
★★★★★
I cannot express the gratitude towards both Michael and Julie for their amazing work and help. It was a very stressful event and they certainly put me at as much ease as possible. From start to finish it took 14 months and all the way through they were both very engaged with me. Today was worth the wait, Michael was great in court and I was rightfully found not guilty. I would recommend Michael and Julie over and over again. Claire
Contact Us for a Free Consultation
(508) 455-4755(781) 686-5924